Login

Media Resources

Below are the ARM Media contacts.

China

Dong Chen
Hoffman Agency China
Tel: +86 21 6391 5869
Email: dchen@hoffman.com.cn

Germany/France

Racepoint Group Europe
Email: armeurope@racepointgroup.com

Israel

Moti Shvimer
MS Business Communication
Tel: +972 3 647 5268 ext. 5
Email: Moti@mscomms.co.il

Japan

Tokuyuki Ogura
Hoffman Agency Japan
Tel: +81 35159 5750
Email: ARM-JP@hoffman.com

Seiko Iizuka
ARM
Tel: +81 45477 5260
Email: seiko.iizuka@arm.com

Korea

Jinsun Kim, Account Associate Director
Hoffman Agency Korea
Tel: +82 2 737 2951
Email: jkim@hoffman.com
Website: www.hoffman.com

Taiwan

Eveline Ma, Account Manager
Clavis Communications Consultants
Tel: +886 2 7718 6666
Email: eveline@clavis.com.tw
Website: www.clavispr.com

Irene Yu
ARM
Tel: +886 2 2627 1681
Email: irene.yu@arm.com

UK

Racepoint Group UK
Tel: +44 20 8811 2474
Email: armuk@racepointgroup.com 

USA

Racepoint Group USA
Email: armus@racepointgroup.com 

Ellie Springett
Director of Marketing Communications and PR
ARM
Work Mobile: (0)7881 244627
Personal Mobile: (0)7870 855662
Work telephone: (0)1223 405343
Skype: elliespringett
Email: Ellie.Springett@ARM.com

Phil Hughes
ARM
Tel: +1 512 330 1844
Email: Phil.Hughes@arm.com

 
 
Maximise


Cookies

We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use our site you consent to our cookies.

Change Settings

Find out more about the cookies we set